Jueves, 20 de Julio de 2017

Regidores

Teléfono: 429-9858 – anexo 229
Email: saladeregidores@munibellavista.gob.pe

  • Aida Naldy Sotomayor García
    Email Institucional: asotomayor@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.asotomayor@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada
  • Nander Yoplac Villavicencio
    Email Institucional: nyoplac@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.nyoplac@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada
  • Luis Guillermo Cuadros Hinojosa
    Email Institucional: lcuadros@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.lcuadros@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada
  • Alfonso Alcides Inocente Huarac
    Email Institucional: ainocente@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.ainocente@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada
  • Matilde Lucía Sánchez Rojas
    Email Institucional: msanchez@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.msanchez@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada
  • Isabel Elvira Peña Mendez
    Email Institucional: ipena@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.ipena@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada
  • Felix Enrique Morales Ubillus
    Email Institucional: fmorales@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.fmorales@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada
  • Angel Bruno Bobadilla Galindo
    Email Institucional: abobadilla@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.abobadilla@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada
  • Arnaldo Gregorio Miranda Minaya
    Email Institucional: amiranda@munibellavista.gob.pe
    Email Personal: mdb.amiranda@gmail.com
    Descargar Declaración Jurada